

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

भाग II-खण्ड 3-उप-खण्ड (ii) PART II-Section 3-Sub-section (ii)

प्राधिकार से प्रकाशित PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

#### सं. 58 ] नई दिल्ली, बृहस्पतिवार, जनवरी 27, 2000/माघ 7, 1921 NEW DELHI, THURSDAY, JANUARY 27, 2000/MAGHA 7, 1921 No. 58]

जल भूतल परिवहन मंत्रालय

( पत्तन पक्ष )

अधिसूचना

नई दिल्ली. 27 जनवरी. 2000

का. आ. 74 (अ).—गोदी कामगार (रोजगार का विनियमन) नियमवली, 1962 के नियम 4 के साथ पठित गोदी कामगार (रोजगार का विनियमन) अधिनियम, 1948 की धारा 5क की उपधारा (3) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए केन्द्र सरकार एतद्धारा श्री मनोहर कोतवाल, श्री रमाकान्त देसाई और श्री एल. सत्यनारायण को, जो कांडला पत्तन के परिवहन एवं गोदी कामगार संघ के प्रतिनिधि हैं, कांडला डॉक लेबर बोर्ड के सदस्य नियुक्त करती है और भारत सरकार, जल भूतल परिवहन मंत्रालय की अधिसूचना का.आ. संख्या 579 (अ) दिनांक 13 जुलाई, 1999 में निम्नलिखित संशोधन करती है, अर्थात :--

उक्त अधिसूचना में, ''गोदी कामगारों का प्रतिनिधित्व करने वाले सदस्य'' शीर्षक के तहत तीन रिक्तियों के सामने क्रम सं. 1, 2 और 3 के रूप में निम्नलिखित प्रविष्टियां जोडी जाएंगी, अर्थात :--

- (1)श्री मनोहर कोतवाल
- (2) श्री रमाकान्त देसाई
- श्री एल. सत्यनारायण (3)
- कांडला पत्तन के परिवहन एवं गोदी कामगार संघ के प्रतिनिधि

[फा. सं. एल.बी.-13014/3/98-यू.एस. (एल.)]

न, बारिक, अवर सचिव

### MINISTRY OF SURFACE TRANSPORT

# (Ports Wing)

# NOTIFICATION

## New Delhi, the 27th January, 2000

S.O. 74 (E) .-- In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (3) of Section 5A of Dock Workers (Regulation of Employment) Act, 1948 (9 of 1948) read along with rule 4 of the Dock Workers (Regulation of Employment) Rules, 1962, the Central Government hereby appoints Shri Manohar Kotwal, Shri Ramakant Desai and Shri L. Satyanarayan, representatives of the Transport & Dock Workers Union, Kandla Port as members of the Kandla Dock Labour Board and makes the following 255 GI/2000 (1)

nendment in the notification of the Government of India in the Ministry of Surface Transport (Transport Wing), No. S.O. 9 (E) dated 13th July, 1999 namely:-

In the said notification, under the heading "Members representing the Dock Workers" against the three vacancies, e following entries shall be inserted as S. Nos. 1, 2 & 3, namely:

- Shri Manohar Kotwal Representatives of Transport & Dock Workers Union of Kandla Port (i)
- Shri L. Satyanarayan (iii)

(ii)

[F No. LB. 13014/3/98-US (L)]

N. BARIK, Under Secy.