

असाधारगा EXTRAORDINARY

भाग II-खण्ड 3-उव-सण्ड (ii) PART II—Section 3—Sub-section (ii)

प्राधिकार से प्रकाशित PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

₹ 348

नई दिल्लो, बहुस्पतिवार, जुलाई 18, 1985/आषाढ़ 27, 1907

No. 3481

NEW DELHI, THRUSDAY, JULY 18, 1985/ASADHA 27, 1907

इस भाग में भिन्न पृष्ठ सस्या वी जाती है जिससे कि यह अलग संकलन के रूप में

रका भा सके

Separate Paging is given to this Part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation

न'पहन अर पिवहन मवालय

(परियात पक्ष)

पड़ दिनी 15 जगाउँ 1985

अधिपचना

कार्जार 535(अ) — बन्द्रोय संस्कार गा। वसकर । नियाजन वा निनामन) अधिनियम 1945 (1948 वा 9) की ग्रारा 5क की उपधारा (3) जार (1) द्वारा प्रदत्त शानित्या वर प्रदाग वरत हुए और भारत सरकार म नावहन जार परिवहन मवालय (पिवहन पक्ष) की अधिमचन सब कावजाव 2073 दिनास 1 अगस्त 1980 के अधिक्षमण रास्त हर जिल्ह धारा 5स की अधारा (1) के तहते स्थिपित काइला गांदा श्रीभव बांड में निम्नलिखित व्यक्तियों का सदस्य नियुक्त करनी है

बन्द्रीय सरवार व प्रतिनिधि सदस्य

- । अयम बाइला पत्तन न्यान बाइना
- उपाध्यक्ष, काडला गादी श्रमिक बर्फ, वाडना
- उपायन्त (अम) राजनाट
- । यातापान प्राप्धक, बाडना पत्तन न्याम गाबीधाम
- यातायान उपप्रबंधक गानना पत्तन न्यान गात्रात्राम

गारी श्रमिका व प्रतितिति सरणा

- । श्री पालगजा वापाल ो
- ्र **स्री म्स्तमर्ज' नाम**ण्याजी
- ३ श्री एम०टी० शमा
- 4 श्री जी०वी० रागे
- र श्री डी० जे० जाबनपत

ट्रासपार्ट एड डाक वर्बस यनियन, बाडला पाट के प्रतिनिधि

नाडला स्टाविडाम एड डाक वर्कम यनियन का प्रतिनिधि

522 G1/85

गोदो श्रमिको के नियोक्ताओं ओर नावहन कर्पनियों क प्रतिनिधि सदस्य

श्री एम०सी० मेहता }
श्री मट्श जे० मेहता ∫

3 मयक्त प्रबंधक (पत्तन परिचालन) भारतीय खाद निगम, काडला

4 अ के लग्म व जेसवानी

5 श्री गच०औं० वोरा

काडला स्टोविडास एसामिएशन के प्रतिनिधि

भारतीय दाद्य निगम का प्रतिनिधि

काडला पाट स्टीमिणिप प्रजेट्स एगोसिएणन का प्रतिनिधि इडियन नणनल शिपआनर्स एसोसिएणन का प्रतिनिधि

2 केन्द्रीय सरकार, काडला पत्तन न्यास, काडना व अध्यक्ष को उक्त बोर्ड का अन्यक्ष नामित वर्र्ता ह ।

[पा॰म॰ एल०डी॰केः, 6 55-यूरस॰ (एल)] पा॰एम॰ अप्राप्तम, अपर सर्विव

MINISTRY OF SHIPPING AND TRANSPORT

(Transport Wing)

New Delhi, the 18th July, 1985

NOTIFICATION

S.O. 535 (E)—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (3) and (4) of section 5A of the Dock Workers (Regulation of Employment) Act, 1948 (9 of 1948), and in supersession of the Notification of the Government of India in the Ministry of Shipping and Transport (Transport Wing), No S O 2073 dated the 4th August, 1980, the Central Government hereby appoints the following persons to be members of the Kandia Dock Labour Board established under sub-section (1) of the said section 5A, namely—

Members representing the Central Government

- 1 The Chairman, Kandla Port Trust, Kandla
- 2. The Deputy Chairman, Kandla Dock Labour Board, Kandia
- 3 The Deputy Commissioner (Labour), Rajkot
- 4 The Traffic Manager, Kandla Port Trust, Gandhidham
- 5 The Deputy Traffic Manager, Kandla Port Trust Gandhidham

Members representing the Dock Workers

- 1. Shri Manohar G. Kotwal
- 2. Shri Rustamji Nasserwanji
- 3 Shri M T. Sharma
- 4 Shrı G V. Rage.
- 5 Shri D J Jobanputra

Representatives of Transport & Dock Workers Union, Kandla Port

Representative of Kandla Stevedores and Dock Workers Union

Members representing the employers of Dock Workers and Shipping Companies

1. Shri N C. Mehta

2 Shri Mahesh J. Mehta

3 The Joint Manager (Port Operations) FCI, Kandla

4. Shri K M Jeswani

5. Shri HO Vora

Representatives of Kandla Stevedores Association.

Representative of the Food Corporation of India Representative of Kandla Port Steamship Agents

Association

Representative of Indian National Shipowners Asso-

ciation

2. The (entral Government hereby nominates the Chairman, Kandla Port Trust, Kandla, as the Chairman of the said Board

[I No LDK/6/85/US (L)] P.M ABRAHAM, Addl Secy