## **DEENDAYAL PORT AUTHORITY**

## MINUTES OF THE ITEM BY CIRCULATION ON 29-01-2023

SUB.: DEVELOPMENT OF CONTAINER TERMINAL AT TUNA TEKRA, DEENDAYAL PORT ON BOT BASIS UNDER PPP MODE - ACCEPTANCE OF OFFER OF M/S HINDUSTAN INFRALOG PRIVATE LIMITED.

As circulated, the Members of Board of D.P.A. have accepted the Draft Resolution proposed and resolved as under:

## Resolution No.150

#### Resolved to

- (A) Ratify the actions taken by Chairman, DPA in approving the following:
  - (a) Pre-qualify following bidders:
  - (i) M/s. Adani Ports and SEZ Ltd
  - (ii) M/s. Q Terminals W.L.L.
  - (iii) M/s. Hindustan Infralog Private Limited
  - (b) Accept the offer of M/s. Hindustan Infralog Private Limited, Mumbai being selected Bidder with highest offer (Royalty of Rs. 6500.00/- Per TEU of container cargo).
  - (c). The Draft Letter of Award (LoA) as per {Annexure 02 (P:21-22)}
  - (B) Authorize:
  - (a) Chief Engineer, DPA to enter into Concession Agreement using common seal of DPA with SPC to be framed by M/s.Hindustan Infralog Private Limited, Mumbai.

(b) Chief Engineer, DPA, to execute the Integrity Pact with SPC to be framed by M/s Hindustan Infralog Private Limited, Mumbai.

(c) Chairman, DPA to approve the modification to be made in Draft Concession Agreement to frame the Concession Agreement to be executed with the SPC of M/s Hindustan Infralog Private Limited, Mumbai.

Board also confirmed the above Resolution

Sd/-Secretary Deendayal Port Authority

# **DEENDAYAL PORT AUTHORITY**

## MINUTES OF THE ITEM BY CIRCULATION ON 29-01-2023

SUB.: DEVELOPMENT OF CONTAINER TERMINAL AT TUNA TEKRA, DEENDAYAL PORT ON BOT BASIS UNDER PPP MODE - ACCEPTANCE OF OFFER OF M/S HINDUSTAN

INFRALOG PRIVATE LIMITED.

On the above Circulated Board Agenda Item, response of Members of Board are as follows:

SR.	NAME OF THE	REPRESENTATING	AGREE	DISAGREE
NO.	MEMBER OF BOARD			
1	SHRI SANJAY K. MEHTA, IFS	CHAIRMAN DEENDAYAL PORT AUTHORITY	✓	
2	SHRI NANDEESH SHUKLA, IRTS	DEPUTY CHAIRMAN DEENDAYAL PORT AUTHORITY	✓	
3	SHRI SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH JOINT SECRETARY, MoPSW	EX-OFFICIO MEMBER APPOINTED BY MINISTRY	✓	
4	SHRI NARENDRA A PATIL, IRTS CHIEF FREIGHT TRANSPORTATION MANAGER, MUMBAI	REP. MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS	✓	****
5	SHRI TALLA VENKATA RAVI, IRS COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS, KANDLA	MEMBER FROM CUSTOMS, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE	✓	
	TOTAL		05	