Part-Time Visiting Specialists

Sr.No. Name of Doctor Day & Time Specialty
1 Dr. Arun Gor Tuesday 04.30 pm to 6.30 pm Ophthalmologist
2 Dr. Dhaivat Mehta Tuesday 04.30 pm to 6.30 pm PSYCHIATRIST
3 Dr. Hemang Patel Tuesday 04.30 pm to 6.30 pm ORTHOPEDIC
4 Dr. Mrs. Varsha Ratani Wednesday 10.00 am to 12.00 Noon AYURVEDIC
5 Dr. Y.V. Joshi Wednesday 04.30 pm to 6.30 pm SURGEON
6 Dr. Durgesh Chauhan Friday 08.30 am to 10.30 am DENTAL SURGEON
7 Dr. Mrs. Manisha Chadotra Wednesday 04.30pm to 6.30pm DENTAL SURGEON
8 Dr. Amit Shah Thursday 04.30pm to 6.30pm ORTHOPEDIC
9 Dr. Govind Motwani Thursday 04.30pm to 6.30pm HOMEOPATHIC
10 Dr. Dinesh Harani 1st & 3rd Friday 08.30 am to 10.30 am E.N.T. SURGEON
11 Dr. Jagdish Chawla 2nd & 4th Friday 08.30 am to 10.30 am E.N.T. SURGEON
12 Dr. Sunil Masand Friday 04.30pm to 6.30pm Ophthalmologist
13 Dr. Babita Agaria Thursday 04.30pm to 6.30pm PHYSICIAN
14 Dr. Sanjay Barot Saturday 04.30pm to 6.30pm PSYCHIATRIST
15 Dr. Deepak Sharma Saturday 09.00am to 11.00am ORTHOPEDIC
16 Dr. Anand Prajapati Saturday 04.30pm to 6.30pm DERMATOLOGIST
17 Dr. Rupesh G Sheth Tuesday 04.00pm to 6.00pm
Friday 04.00pm to 6.00pm
18 Dr. Rajesh M Maheshwari Monday, Thursday, Saturday 04.00pm to 6.00pm PEDIATRIC
19 Dr. Navin Thacker Wednesday 04.00pm to 6.00pm PEDIATRIC